Over 102553
motifake

Opinion Demotivational Poster


FANATICISM -


TAGS: argument opinion
Rating: 4.66/5

More motifakes by gas

elf - May 19, 2013, 1:55 pm
Human nature. Everybody wants to close the door behind themselves, not realizing that all those before them were kind enough to leave it open.
gas - December 1, 2011, 8:10 pm
lol, didn't think about that one
Preacher Man - November 23, 2011, 11:15 pm
The bitter truth is that the redneck wouldn't be stopped short by the Native American. He'd just say 'Go back to the reservation!'
gas - November 21, 2011, 11:14 pm
that's a good quote! ironic but no less true. thx all ^^
thecrotchetyoldcynic - November 21, 2011, 12:50 pm
Excellent, I love it! As George Carlin said, "This land was founded by slave owners who wanted to be free." So true.
Budog - November 20, 2011, 6:31 pm
Classic 5L !
Reality Lord - November 20, 2011, 6:21 pm

well done


A WORD OF ADVICE - When a woman asks for your opinion , she does not want your opinion . She wants to hear her opinion, just in a deeper voice .


TAGS: word advice woman wants opinion
Rating: 4.54/5

More motifakes by Budog

Sho - April 21, 2012, 2:09 pm
not bad
SteveFurlong - April 18, 2012, 4:14 pm
It's so demotivational only because it's so invariably true.


I OFFENDED YOU WITH MY OPINION - You should here the ones I keep to myself ...


TAGS: offended opinion here other ones
Rating: 3.92/5

More motifakes by Budog

maoworks2 - February 11, 2012, 8:10 am
Point Made!
Budog - February 11, 2012, 12:22 am
Crap! I definitely missed that one... 8/
ICEMAN - February 10, 2012, 11:49 pm
'Hear' = 2


MY EYES ARE UP HERE... -


TAGS: some opinions are right out there
Rating: 4.62/5

More motifakes by Verdeckt

sniperslayer95 - November 28, 2011, 6:17 am
Truth
rerun - September 29, 2011, 7:43 pm

I have never heard that one, nice
mariand - September 29, 2011, 12:03 pm
well said


INSIGNIFIGANCE - You are only one person of 6.5 billion on one planet out of 8 circling one star out of billions in one galaxy among billions of others


TAGS: insignifigance opinion
Rating: 4.27/5

More motifakes by LLmayhem

Wurdsmyth - July 4, 2013, 1:44 am
so spelling does not ****? "insignificance"
nicholsjoshua15 - February 26, 2013, 2:45 am
You don't care and that's cool by me.
steve1961 - February 26, 2013, 2:34 am
Who are you again? And why would I care? ;)
nicholsjoshua15 - February 26, 2013, 1:43 am
Down among million same. Difficult not to feel just a little bit disappointed and passed over.
hitmanforhire - September 20, 2012, 3:21 pm
i stole your beer what now
Goatboy - September 19, 2012, 4:53 pm
But we're the only one out of the billions of others that has beer. Game over, we win.
lgvernon - March 16, 2012, 6:50 pm

I make an effort to put the toilet seat down ON the cat.
spypengen - March 16, 2012, 9:15 am
wow that must be one confused cat
CloudchaserS - March 15, 2012, 12:36 am
Only reason I put my toilet seat/lid down is so my cat won't drink out of the toilet. Not my dog, my cat
CloudchaserS - March 15, 2012, 12:34 am
With all the billions on billions of planets, there has got to be another planet out there on which there is life and or intelligent life
sgtlover - March 14, 2012, 11:50 pm
So remember when you're feeling small and insecure. How amazingly and unlikely is your birth!
M0rd3kaI - March 14, 2012, 7:45 pm
Demotivational indeed [PS check your inbox on reference to this poster] Personally I agree with holymoly, but disagree with the 4 voters, this is at least worth 4L...
holymoly - March 14, 2012, 5:12 pm
yet I leave the toilet seat up and its the end of the world


OPINIONS - MAY CALENDAR -


TAGS: opinions shouldn t change your life
Rating: 4.67/5

More motifakes by M0rd3kaI

falloutghoul - May 8, 2012, 3:33 pm
Without his face, he's SlenderMan with hair.
M0rd3kaI - May 6, 2012, 4:02 am
Thank you lady Vernon, much appreciated.
lgvernon - May 4, 2012, 8:52 pm

Excellent, Sir Mor!~~


THE NARCISSIST -




CHANGE -


TAGS: life time day wish duty human nature world religion faith gandhi opinion
Rating: 3.36/5

More motifakes by giulio

jetgod - September 15, 2009, 2:14 pm
Yeah but try researching the bio of Gandhi. Try his racist South African years for starters.
Sean - July 23, 2009, 11:23 pm
p.s.: mooblets!
Sean - July 23, 2009, 11:23 pm
Wow, Ghandi was an idiot. Obviously knew nothing of game theory.
Derek - July 23, 2009, 11:07 pm
Excellent quote. Another way of saying "avoid hypocrisy" :-)


OPINIONS - we just have to share them with EVERYONE




Criticism -


TAGS: criticism opinions are like you know what elbert hubbard
Rating: 4.9/5

More motifakes by BobbEdwards

GaryO - August 29, 2013, 9:01 am
Dang, thought I had cataracts for a minute there. I do, however, like the ‘do nothing’ part. 5 inert Lions.


BEAUTY - Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. As long as the beholder has conformed to everyone elses ideals of beauty.




O p i n i o n s -




OPINIONS -




PREJUDICE -


TAGS: a preconceived attitude opinion or feeling usually negative formed without adequate knowledge thought or reason
Rating: 3.73/5

More motifakes by lesterinside

lesterinside - March 20, 2010, 2:32 pm
lol. i just found multiple demotivational poster of this image running the same theme, something kicked in and i decided to do the opposite and play around a bit.
Sean - March 20, 2010, 2:16 pm
Uhmmm, I'll go with: deer poo is exempted from the law of gravity, for some reason not addressed by the text of the poster(?).


Things I Learned Growing Up -




METAL ARCHIVES -




Opinions -




MINDSET - The only way to change a person's opinion, Is to wait for them to die.




SOMEDAY -




THE GAME WITHIN A GAME - "I regard golf as an expensive way of playing marbles".




Only Words -




I USED TO THINK - That you were a pain in the neck, now I have a much lower opinion of you




CHILD POINT OF VIEW -




DEAR SIR: - "Regarding your article What's Wrong With The World? I am. Yours Truly".




ELECTION - Vote, because it counts! It doesn't matter, but it counts.




A DOCTOR DIAGNOSIS -


TAGS: doctor diagnosis opinions
Rating: 3.48/5

More motifakes by ronsart

WTFO - January 25, 2009, 12:34 am
Really old joke. I expect better from you, bud. (still made me chuckle, though)


YOU'RE DARED -




HATE CRIME -




GODZILLA VS KING KONG - Or is it King Kong VS Godzilla? You be the judge on the next Giant Monster Versus.




OVEROPINIONATED PEOPLE - never cease to amaze me




Bias -


TAGS: bias liberals democrats reporters opinions
Rating: 5/5

More motifakes by Pushkin

Pushkin - December 12, 2016, 11:11 am
Thanks very much, Mizzdizz.
mizzdizz - December 12, 2016, 6:36 am
I'm just one of the crowd, but I agree. This poster has a contemporary pop culture theme as well as a political theme. My vote goes with the mod that approved it.
Pushkin - December 12, 2016, 3:26 am
Well, I put it here for the comedy aspect. And I also put it in Politifake for its political relevance.
Reality Lord - December 11, 2016, 2:40 pm

then why submit it here? as i said, i was not the approving mod on this, but i don't much watch tv. i would have let it pass as well.
Pushkin - December 11, 2016, 11:43 am
Since they are heavily Liberal I figured it is also a political poster.
Reality Lord - December 11, 2016, 5:52 am

not the approving mod...just asking...very sincerely...how is this political.
EmilioDumphque - December 10, 2016, 4:11 pm
Shouldn't this be on Politifake?


DOGMATISM -


TAGS: polarized hate opinion dogmatism
Rating: 5/5

More motifakes by lgvernon

lgvernon - October 14, 2016, 8:30 pm

Thanks, JW!
JesusWept - October 14, 2016, 6:53 pm
Good one! Nice to see you back, vern. ^^^^^Up


Beat Around The Bush -


TAGS: honest opinions
Rating: 5/5

More motifakes by Greeny

Greeny - November 10, 2014, 6:59 pm
atta girl... let 'er rip!
MissPriss - November 10, 2014, 1:47 pm
Oh bull****...IMO.
GaryO - November 9, 2014, 11:13 pm
I've seen that guy before


redress -


TAGS: love thoughts opinion
Rating: 4.9/5

More motifakes by Sho

mizzdizz - October 17, 2015, 12:19 am
... you add up the heroic moments. Leave the world slightly better when you leave it, than when you arrived. You are a fellow traveler on this planet, nothing more. Excellent poster, Sho! 5 L
mizzdizz - October 17, 2015, 12:14 am
Some of my family members are obsessed with me 'making a difference'. I have 1 answer, "ambulance, 9-1/2 years". The truth is, I've made a bigger contribution when you add up the small things, a smile, a hug, helping with the little things, than if ....
Greeny - October 9, 2015, 10:21 pm
I feel better now
spacedog - October 9, 2015, 7:08 pm
Beautiful. 5/F


Our Internet Community -




Raspy Utterances -




Criticism -




PREV PAGE